![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjFIQiYUfB4DLLPg4ryi0axMs0a8v36tEWzleqlGoJ7eYxPYFsMIsHYAw6kAXrI3xKpgJiEIF7E63qSVKriIRyZskJMTa6xpEu3hBc8Zkx6M0iFHJahAGrKuL1qmOLqtks7j8cL/s200/kosher-coke-bymarkanbinder_240_img_assist_custom.jpg)
However, during Passover, everyone in the US gets a break. Because Coca-Cola actually distributes a Kosher version of Coca-Cola that is made with sugar, not HFCS. Here's how you can tell which bottles are with sugar, and why you should care.
Organizing and consolidating information dealing with simplifying life since January 2006, to help those considering a lifestyle change as well as those expert at living an abundant life in a frugal way.